Tools I Use

Here are some tools I use in the shop. Any pictured tool includes an Amazon Affiliate link, which helps the Cross Cut Creations shop!

Hearing Protection: https://amzn.to/2V9qamP

Lathe: https://amzn.to/3fHDSqJ

Face Shield: https://amzn.to/33rsTwu

California Air Tools Pressure Pot: https://amzn.to/36fId15

Milescraft Pen Press:

Milescraft 4700 TurnersPress – For Joining Pens and Other Turned Projects of All Types

Table Saw: https://amzn.to/3ogIIyn

Miter Saw: https://amzn.to/36fYWla (I have the same saw, but the version I have slides.)

Planer: https://amzn.to/37gQ7qd

Scroll Saw: https://amzn.to/3lika61

CNC Router Bits: https://amzn.to/33p6oZo

Random Orbital Sander: https://amzn.to/3miXu6V

Circular Saw: https://amzn.to/3msZjhy

Belt Sander: https://amzn.to/3fKcWXt

Belt & Disc Sander Combo: https://amzn.to/39nRC8M

Jig Saw: https://amzn.to/39i926S

Drill/Driver & Impact: https://amzn.to/36cAcdp

Ryobi 6 Port Battery Charger: https://amzn.to/3fHLk50

Ryobi Trim Router: https://amzn.to/2VbGDHl

Ryobi Hot Glue Gun: https://amzn.to/3fVuWyd

Ryobi Pin Nailer: https://amzn.to/2VdezmQ

Battery Powered Screwdriver: https://amzn.to/378U14o

Novus Polishing System: https://amzn.to/3fMPxoi

Glu Bot: https://amzn.to/36ddr9e

Babe-Bot: https://amzn.to/3o2ds5V

Canon Vixia HF R800: https://amzn.to/39tDBXr

Manfrotto Tripod: https://amzn.to/2HKBbIi

Rode Wireless Go: https://amzn.to/3lhasRs (I have the black mics, but they perform the same.)

Dust Collector: https://www.harborfreight.com/70-gal-2-hp-industrial-dust-collector-61790.html

PiranhaXL CNC: https://www.amazon.com/Next-Wave-Automation-CNC-Piranha/dp/B01LZNGIMX/ref=sr_1_sc_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1515079089&sr=8-1-spell&keywords=piranhaxl+cnc

Chisels: https://www.homedepot.com/p/Buck-Bros-Economy-Wood-Chisel-Set-3-Piece-40601/100076202

Clamps: https://www.harborfreight.com/12-in-quick-release-bar-clamp-62237.html

Clamps: https://www.harborfreight.com/60-in-aluminum-f-style-bar-clamp-60673.html

Clamps: https://www.harborfreight.com/36-in-aluminum-bar-clamp-60539.html

Clamps: https://www.harborfreight.com/2-piece-3-4-quarter-inch-heavy-duty-cast-iron-pipe-clamp-31255.html

Clamps: https://www.harborfreight.com/24-in-aluminum-bar-clamp-60541.html

Clamps: https://www.homedepot.com/p/BESSEY-24-in-K-Body-REVO-Parallel-Clamp-with-Composite-Plastic-Handle-and-3-3-4-in-Throat-Depth-KR3-524/204986215

Clamps: https://www.homedepot.com/p/HDX-2-in-Spring-Clamp-80002/100027346

Router Table: https://www.amazon.com/Craftsman-Perfect-Woodworking-Amazing-Working/dp/B00WZPHNIU/ref=sr_1_2?s=hi&ie=UTF8&qid=1515079636&sr=1-2&keywords=craftsman+router+table

Spindle Sander: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/woodriver-benchtop-spindle-sander

Pen Mandrel: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/replacement-mandrel-shaft

Slimline Bushings: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/pen-pencil-bushings-slim-style

Cigar Bushings: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/premier-cigar-pen-pencil-bushing

Seam Ripper Bushings: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/seam-ripper-kit-bushings

Tooth Pick Holder Bushings: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/tooth-pick-holder-bushings

Metro Bushings: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/bushings-for-metro-pen-kits

Navigator Bushings: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/navigator-sedona-rinehart-bushings

Wall Street II/Monarch Bushings: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/bushings-for-wall-street-ii-pluma-pen-kits

30 Caliber Bolt Action Bushings: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/bolt-action-pen-kit-bushing-set-for-8000-series-2-piece

Pen Mill Set: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/whiteside-pen-mill-set