Tools I Use

Hearing Protection: https://www.harborfreight.com/industrial-ear-muffs-61372.html

Lathe: https://www.harborfreight.com/12-inch-x-33-3-8-eighth-inch-wood-lathe-with-reversible-head-34706.html

Face Shield: https://www.amazon.com/3M-90028-Face-Shield/dp/B000BO6RIE/ref=sr_1_8?ie=UTF8&qid=1515198373&sr=8-8&keywords=face+shield

Table Saw: See link at bottom of page

Miter Saw: See link at bottom of page

Heat Gun: See link at bottom of page

Planer: See link at bottom of page

Dust Collector: https://www.harborfreight.com/70-gal-2-hp-industrial-dust-collector-61790.html

Scroll Saw:  See link at bottom of page

PiranhaXL CNC: https://www.amazon.com/Next-Wave-Automation-CNC-Piranha/dp/B01LZNGIMX/ref=sr_1_sc_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1515079089&sr=8-1-spell&keywords=piranhaxl+cnc

Router: See link at bottom of page

CNC Router Bits: https://www.amazon.com/Whiteside-CNC-Router-Starter-5-Piece/dp/B019R26PQE/ref=sr_1_1?s=hi&ie=UTF8&qid=1515080736&sr=1-1&keywords=cnc+carving+starter+set

Chisels: https://www.homedepot.com/p/Buck-Bros-Economy-Wood-Chisel-Set-3-Piece-40601/100076202

Clamps: https://www.harborfreight.com/12-in-quick-release-bar-clamp-62237.html

Clamps: https://www.harborfreight.com/60-in-aluminum-f-style-bar-clamp-60673.html

Clamps: https://www.harborfreight.com/36-in-aluminum-bar-clamp-60539.html

Clamps: https://www.harborfreight.com/2-piece-3-4-quarter-inch-heavy-duty-cast-iron-pipe-clamp-31255.html

Clamps: https://www.harborfreight.com/24-in-aluminum-bar-clamp-60541.html

Clamps: https://www.homedepot.com/p/BESSEY-24-in-K-Body-REVO-Parallel-Clamp-with-Composite-Plastic-Handle-and-3-3-4-in-Throat-Depth-KR3-524/204986215

Clamps: https://www.homedepot.com/p/HDX-2-in-Spring-Clamp-80002/100027346

Router: https://www.amazon.com/Craftsman-12-amp-Plunge-Technology-00927683000P/dp/B01GEM6OK2/ref=sr_1_4?s=hi&ie=UTF8&qid=1515079569&sr=1-4&keywords=craftsman+router

Router Table: https://www.amazon.com/Craftsman-Perfect-Woodworking-Amazing-Working/dp/B00WZPHNIU/ref=sr_1_2?s=hi&ie=UTF8&qid=1515079636&sr=1-2&keywords=craftsman+router+table

Spindle Sander: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/woodriver-benchtop-spindle-sander

Random Orbital Sander: See link at bottom of page

Belt Sander: https://www.amazon.com/Ryobi-BE319-Portable-Removable-Included/dp/B00R7S4L58/ref=sr_1_3?s=hi&ie=UTF8&qid=1515198744&sr=1-3&keywords=ryobi+belt+sander

Belt & Disc Sander Combo: See link at bottom of page

Jig Saw: See link at bottom of page

Drill/Driver: https://www.amazon.com/Ryobi-P271-Lithium-Batteries-Included/dp/B00AESM7KO/ref=sr_1_3?s=power-hand-tools&ie=UTF8&qid=1516562205&sr=1-3&keywords=ryobi+drill

Impact Driver: https://www.amazon.com/Ryobi-P235-Lithium-Battery-Included/dp/B01M3VGVXO/ref=sr_1_4?s=hi&ie=UTF8&qid=1516562299&sr=1-4&keywords=ryobi+impact

Pen Mandrel: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/replacement-mandrel-shaft

Slimline Bushings: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/pen-pencil-bushings-slim-style

Cigar Bushings: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/premier-cigar-pen-pencil-bushing

Seam Ripper Bushings: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/seam-ripper-kit-bushings

Tooth Pick Holder Bushings: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/tooth-pick-holder-bushings

Metro Bushings: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/bushings-for-metro-pen-kits

Navigator Bushings: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/navigator-sedona-rinehart-bushings

Wall Street II/Monarch Bushings: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/bushings-for-wall-street-ii-pluma-pen-kits

30 Caliber Bolt Action Bushings: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/bolt-action-pen-kit-bushing-set-for-8000-series-2-piece

Pen Mill Set: https://www.woodcraft.com/products/whiteside-pen-mill-set

Glu Bot: See link at bottom of page

Babe-Bot: https://www.amazon.com/FastCap-Babe-Bot-Ounce-Glue-Bottle/dp/B0006IUW9U/ref=sr_1_1?s=hi&ie=UTF8&qid=1515450050&sr=1-1&keywords=babebot

[amazon_link asins=’B00KZ6Z4RS,B00NOXNZ3E,B00P8RK1JU,B00ZTPCLZ8,B0090LHEJA,B01M020KO1,B00UVY8Y1C,B000ANQHTA,B0006IUW8G,B0000CCXU6′ template=’ProductCarousel’ store=’crosscutcreat-20′ marketplace=’US’ link_id=’37552e5a-ffcc-11e7-ae62-79852a377635′]